Error parsing XSLT file: \xslt\FacebookOpenGraph.xslt VRA appoints three new directors
Cookies on Businesscar

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Business Car website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookies at any time

BusinessCar magazine website email Awards mobile

The start point for the best source of fleet information

VRA appoints three new directors

Date: 27 March 2015   |   Author: Daniel Puddicombe

The Vehicle Remarketing Association has appointed Steve Jackson, Lee Mabbutt and Sam Watkins as directors. They join nine other directors including the VRA chairman John Davies and deputy chairman Glenn Sturley.

The three new directors are replacing current board members Tim Maffey, Jeremy Raggett and Mark Harris who are stepping down due to job role changes and retirement.

Jackson is the chief car editor at data experts Glass's, Mabbutt is operations manager at Smart Fleet Solutions and Watkins is the director of sales and marketing at Bruntingthorpe Proving Ground.