Cookies on Businesscar

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Business Car website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookies at any time

BusinessCar magazine website email Awards mobile

The start point for the best source of fleet information

About Us

BusinessCar is the definitive source of news and information for companies operating car and light van fleets. The magazine, website, email newsletters and social media feeds provide business car operators with up-to-the-minute news and the most relevant facts and figures to help them make informed decisions about the crucial aspects of running their fleet. Costs and the bottom line are paramount for corporate vehicle operators, but company cars also need to be fit for purpose.

BusinessCar's road tests, for example, are the most comprehensive in the industry - they are weighted in favour of the vehicle's running costs but also provide intricate data on every other aspect that makes a difference to businesses. BusinessCar prides itself on editorial independence and an award-winning team of journalists consistently delivers the highest quality and most relevant stories in the industry, so readers are kept abreast of the things that matter to them. All stories are archived online, so business car operators need only search for a particular article or topic.

We also have a series of calculators, which serve as vital tools for fleet industry professionals. Sign up here to receive weekly newsletters to make sure you never miss out on the most relevant news from BusinessCar.

Contact Us

BusinessCar

Ground Floor, South Tower, Riverbridge House

3065 Admirals Park

Anchor Boulevard

Crossways Business Park

Dartford

Kent

DA2 6SL

United Kingdom

Email: editorial@businesscar.co.uk

Tel: 020 8269 7945

Editorial

Editor: Simon Harris

simon.harris@businesscar.co.uk

Features editor: Rachel Boagey

rachel.boagey@businesscar.co.uk

News reporter: Sean Keywood

sean.keywood@businesscar.co.uk

Consultant editor: James Dallas

Art director: Henrik Williams

Art editor: Karen Bishop

ktownsend@progressivemediagroup.com

Chief contributor: Jack Carfrae

Contributors: Nat Barnes, Guy Bird, Pete Tullin

Copy editor: Thom Atkinson

Advertising

Group publishing director: Mike Rigg

mike.rigg@compelo.com

07740 864407

Events director: Chris Milton

chris.milton@compelo.com

07905 506470

Accounts manager: Rob Lee

rob.lee@compelo.com

020 8269 7842

Accounts manager: Dean Cassar

dean.cassar@compelo.com

020 8269 7840

Circulation

Circulation manager: Goutham Marchapuram

gmarchapuram@digitalinsightresearch.in

Share


Subscribe